We will be having water play once every week for summer time fun! Please remember to dress your child in their bathing suit and apply their sunscreen before dropping them off on water play days. They will also need to bring a towel, an extra change of clothes and shoes appropriate for water play to avoid little feet from becoming injured. Our schedule will be as follows: Thursday June 15, Friday June 23, Thursday June 29, Friday July 7, Thursday July 13, Friday July 21, Thursday July 27, Friday August 4, Thursday August 10, and Friday August 18. These dates were sent home but we wanted to post them on our website in case you needed a reminder. Thank you and we appreciate your support!