Now that summer is in full swing we will start having water play once a week through August 19th. We will rotate Thursdays and Fridays each week to give all children an opportunity to have water play days. Your child will need to come to school dressed in his/her bathing suit with sunscreen applied on these days. Please bring a towel, extra clothes and shoes to change into. A letter was sent home with our water days but the dates are as follows:

Thursday June 16, Friday June 24, Thursday June 30, Friday July 8, Thursday July 14, Friday July 22, Thursday July 28, Friday August 5, Thursday August 11, and Friday August 19